Loading Events

« All Events

Savvy Seniors Masterclass Part 2: How retirees can make money from their blog!

November 19 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Free
How retirees can make money from their blog

Savvy Seniors Masterclass:

How To Start Your First Blog And Earn From It

Join us! It’s FREE!

Take notice of your time zones!

10:30am AEST | 8:30pm EST | 12:30am GMT

Part 1: How to start your very first blog in retirement – 18th Nov
Part 2: How retirees can make money from their blog – 19th Nov

Having decent writing skills and loving to write can open many new opportunities for you.
We know that 80% of members at 4Retirees have decent writing skills and we know they want to learn what to do with it and how to monetize from it. One of the great ways to take advantage of your skills can be blogging!
Blogging is a great way to keep your mind active, share your wisdom and knowledge with others, and make money on the side! If you think blogging sounds difficult, we’ll help you through the entire process. There are only 8 steps!

Learn How To Make Extra Money In Retirement at 4Retirees Masterclass!

Join our webinar and learn how you can start your very first blog and what to do to earn from it.

Join Zoom Meeting on the 18th November at 10.30am AEST!

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87863671786?pwd=dDV0NC9LN0VIOS81NGJwRHJyYnBJUT09

Meeting ID: 878 6367 1786
Passcode: 996968

Organiser

4RETIREES
Email:
hello@4retirees.com
Close Menu