Loading Events

« All Events

Savvy Seniors Masterclass Part 1: How to start your very first blog in retirement

November 18 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Free
How to start your very first blog in retirement and earn from it.

Savvy Seniors Masterclass:

How To Start Your First Blog And Earn From It

Take notice of your time zones!

10:30am AEST | 8:30pm EST | 12:30am GMT

Part 1: How to start your very first blog in retirement – 18th Nov
Part 2: How retirees can make money from their blog – 19th Nov

Having decent writing skills and loving to write can open many new opportunities for you.
We know that 80% of members at 4Retirees have decent writing skills and we know they want to learn what to do with it and how to monetize from it. One of the great ways to take advantage of your skills can be blogging!
Blogging is a great way to keep your mind active, share your wisdom and knowledge with others, and make money on the side! If you think blogging sounds difficult, we’ll help you through the entire process. There are only 8 steps!

If you want to find out the best way to make money for retirement, Join our webinar and learn how you can start your very first blog and what to do to earn from it.

Join Zoom Meeting :

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87863671786?pwd=dDV0NC9LN0VIOS81NGJwRHJyYnBJUT09

Meeting ID: 878 6367 1786
Passcode: 996968

Close Menu