Loading Events

« All Events

Profitable Hobbies: 5 Skills Every Senior Needs To Earn Extra Income Online!

October 21 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Free
Free courses for seniors online

Learn What & How @4Retirees Free Masterclass 

Golden-agers Get Online! Now is the time to get online to turn your skills and hobbies into profitable income!

Use your skills and hobbies to start earning extra income online to supplement your pension.

We are delighted to support Good Things Foundation Australia’s GET ONLINE WEEK and promote seniors’ digital inclusion around the world!

To celebrate this great initiative this year, 4Retirees will host a FREE Savvy Senior Masterclass that talks about the importance of getting modern online skills to take advantage of the full potential of the digital world, and use it to supplement your life and your income.

In this masterclass, we will tell you what are the 5 skills you need these days to stay relevant online and make some extra cash in retirement.

We will share with you how to turn your hobbies and skills into profitable ventures and from what side gigs you can earn, and how you can develop or improve them even further to increase your skill levels and earning potential in this digital age.

Take note of your time zone! Free courses for seniors online! Sydney -London – New York!

22st October 10:30 am AEDT Sydney | 22st October 12:30 am GMT London | 21th October 8.30 PM EST New York

You can join the Masterclass through our Zoom room so you can ask questions and engage with our resident mentor:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89702558563?pwd=ZEJoTS8zRVVyZGNyOE9RdHBvbGo0UT09

Meeting ID: 897 0255 8563
Passcode: 590115

Close Menu