Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Every Tuesday – CONNECT WITH MEMBERS, CONSULT WITH MENTORS!

October 27 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Free
online catch ups for retirees

CONNECT WITH MEMBERS, CONSULT WITH MENTORS!

Live Tuesday’s with the 4Retirees Team & Members!

Do you need some advice in turning your current skills and hobbies into an earning opportunity? Are you looking for some retirement projects? Are you simply in need of a company or just want to chat about your current goals and projects?

Join Jovi the Mentor in this social catch-up and consultation session, where she will share with you the vast earning opportunities that 4Retirees community can connect you too and help you accomplish your goals and projects!

This is also the opportunity to meet like-minded people and other members of the community for a quick chat or idea brainstorming.

Take note of your time zone! EVERY TUESDAY

Australia (Sydney) 10:30 am AEST

United Kingdom (London) 12:30 am GMT

USA New York  that is Monday for you at 8:30 pm EST

Join the Zoom room:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86422154485?pwd=QUhYZVlwc3ZXMFBwVE1KSnFOVktUZz09

Meeting ID: 864 2215 4485
Passcode: Mf0d5J

See you there!

 

 

 

 

Organiser

4RETIREES
Email:
hello@4retirees.com
Close Menu